Better Day

February 11, 2006 burns

952380211.jpg

I woke up this morning thinking….”Man I hope this is a better day!” So far….it has been ok. Hubby is fixing the garage door but my car can’t be fixed until we get some new mounting backets for the front of it. Until then, I will just have to drive the Montero naked! Ooops! That sounded bad. I won’t be naked (cause Lord knows NO ONE wants to see that) but my car will be naked without its brush guard. The good thing is…no one will know who I am cause everyone is so used to the guard being on there.

 

We are going on OT next week at work. Well I was on OT this week but the whole plant is on OT next week and Saturday! YUCK! I guess if I am planning on being a group leader then I better get used to the OT. You think? We are still waiting on the verdict for that because my supervisor got sick and she has to send in her recommendation and she didn’t get to do that before she got sick. Until then I will have to be patient and wait.

 Well I better go for now. Gotta fix lunch for these growing boys of mine.

108740746.jpg

 

Entry Filed under: Daily Posts

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2006
S M T W T F S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Most Recent Posts

 
